• Prof. (Dr.) Himanshu Pandya
    Vice Chancellor, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad

  • Dr. Shashank Pandya
    Director, GCRI, Ahmedabad

  • Dr. K Pavithran
    Clinical Professor & Head,
    Medical Oncology, AIMS, Cochin

  • Dr. Dinesh Pendharkar
    President, Indian Society of Oncology

  • Dr. Dhairyasheel Savant
    President, Indian Association of Surgical Oncology
    Secretary, Indian Society of Oncology

Conference & Organizing Chair

  • Dr. Gopala Kovvali
    Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Carcinogenesis

Conference Co-Chair

  • Dr. Prabhudas Patel
    Professor & Head, Cancer Biology, GCRI, Ahmedabad

Organizing Co-Chair

  • Prof. Nayan Jain
    Head, Dept. of Life Sciences, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad

Scientific Planning Committee Co-chair

  • Dr. Jamboor K Vishwanatha
    Regents Professor and Vice President
    Founding Director, Texas Center for Health Disparities
    Principal Investigator, National Research Mentoring Network
    Center for Diversity and International Programs
    University of North Texas Health Science Center

  • Dr. Damodar Gupta
    Scientist F, Dept of Capacity Enhancement and Product Induction (CEPIN)
    Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences

Organizing Secretaries

  • Dr. J D Patel
    Associate Professor, Surgical Oncology,
    GCRI, Ahmedabad

  • Prof. Rakesh Rawal
    Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences,
    Gujarat University, Ahmedabad


  • Mr. Rajesh Sharma
    Trustee, Manage Health Foundation,